Wrong Team Mate, Llama!

Peace,

I wish all the community member a peaceful day of rest before Monday.
I was battling in the Gold League and Llama appeared in the arena.
The battle was so funny even though I got much appreciation for Llama.

wrong_mate.png

--

It is started with the usual moves. Players sacrificed their most insignificant cards. The opportunity ability as a ruleset gave the Sea monster favorable strikes considering the position of the card at the back in my lineup.

round1.gif

dividerwatersplinter.png

round1.2.gif

--

Chicken and Ooze were strategically positioned in the first and second place in my team. While the opponent was busy smashing both cards with his full offensive power, Sea monster was preparing to attack in the best of condition.

round2.gif

Llama's player could have selected one more powerful monster to defend its team, but Tortisian Chief wasn't capable even in last stand mode to rival Sea monster.

--

Third round

round3.gif

The healing ability of the Sea monster definitely kept the card on the board during this terrible round.

image.png

Final result

round4and5.gif

The attack from my monster was at five points while my opponent just struck with three magic points.
I haven't seen this type of combination with Llama since the last two seasons. I must say that I was happy to select Sea monster. I am sure my opponent will pay more attention to the cards selected to enter the last stand mode with Llama in the Battle.

I invite you, dear readers to share in the comment section whatever suggestions or questions you would like to ask.

You are interested in playing Splinterlands and don't own your account, click on the link below to start your exploration of this exciting board game.

Check-in for free here my referral link

--

wrongmate.png

Warm regards

--

src1 |




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency