Multiple Rewards / CL cards combination

Peace Splinters,

My journey in the Pretoria lands has been gratefully rewarded after the completion of the daily quest

rewards_daily_quest4.png

Also, I am sure you have seen the prices of SPS and DEC soaring since the first week in October.

I have been patient enough to cumulate a large volume of SPS staked that is going to generate one voucher a day. Many players will certainly get ten times more vouchers but one is enough for my current budget plan in the game.

The legendary cards in the Chaos Legion series will definitely add powers to my collection of cards. I hope that my portfolio will survive the rush on the market of newly legendary cards

rewards_daily_quest5.png

My second Gold card in the CL series is Pelacor Deceiver. I am going to be careful with this card to not be a victim of deception.

--

rewards_daily_quest3.png

I have successfully leveled up Pelacor Bandit to seventh grade of experience as a soldier in my collection.

rewards_daily_quest.png

The remaining cards are at the second level in the combination process. This stage of performance is not competitive in the Gold league, but these cards placed on the rental market are valuable to other players

Thank you for reading this short report on my progress in Splinterlands.
Interesting battles will be published in the coming week.

Warm regards

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency