Battle Challenge // Hero of the Day // Kraken - Bila - Naga


Peace to all Splinterlands fans and curious travelers visiting the Pretoria Lands,

I am sure you are doing your utmost to keep your family and yourself healthy and productive during this period.
I have three battles selected among hundreds in the Gold league to present and share lessons that I have learned during each one of these battles.

The First Battle

dragonvswater.png

Daria Dragonscale in the low mana battle faced magic monsters. I was right to place Naga brute in the first line and others melee monsters as support. The large tank ability of Naga perfectly protected my teammate until the last round finished. The victory was given to the Naga team.

The Second Battle

dragonwaterandwater.png

In the battle where mana is not too large, it is difficult to play the Kraken. It isn't just taking away the opportunity to select multiple cards, The Kraken can be the stunned or worst defeat in the first round. The player made a difficult choice and it played well because no teammate lost during the whole challenge. The heavy attacks from the Kraken quickly depleted the heart point of the unprotected enemy monsters.

The Last Battle

lifevswater.png

Mother Khala under the noxious fume faced the Alric Stormbringer. The water summoner didn't play kindly against my team. Its team took out both my heavy tanker in the front row then the poison from the battlefield gave me the advantage. Bila the radian with its ability Leech saved the battle and brought the victory to me.

In summary, the battles themselves aren't the funniest part but the selection period before the battle starts that the time where everything happens.

three_battles.png

I invite you, dear readers to share in the comment section whatever suggestions or questions you would like to ask.
You are interested in playing Splinterlands and don't own your account, click on the link below to start your exploration of this exciting board game.

Check-in for free here my referral link

--

Warm regards

Battle lists

First

Second

Third


▶️ 3Speak



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency