Guild brawl & Gladius pack results 04/25.

img_6272.png

Good evening all!

I joined the YGG Legacy guild in splinterlands about a month ago and I am so glad I did!

I’ve been having a blast competing and learning more about the game with a great group of people who have all been very helpful along the way!

img_6550.png

As you can see It was a very close fight for the top!

img_6551.png

This was my 4th brawl (I think) with YGG and my 1st where I tried out my new Gladius cards from the 2 packs I opened. I’m happy with how I did with 4 wins and 2 losses but the competitor in me will always strive for that perfect score!

These were the results of those 2 Gladius packs I opened previously since I haven’t ever shared them before.

img_6456.png

img_6473.png

I do believe these definitely give an edge in the brawls as I won a couple of the battles where my gladiator did the majority of the work and was the last one standing!

Here’s the results from tonight’s pack.

img_6549.png

I look forward to the next brawl so I can test these out!

For anyone that hasn’t found a guild home yet I’d say it’s definitely worth it and makes the game so much more engaging!

Thanks for stopping by!

If you haven’t ever played this amazing play to earn trading card game then follow the link below to check it out!

https://splinterlands.com?ref=nilomck

I hope to see you in the Splinterverse!

img_6275.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency