End of season rewards: 05/31

img_6272.png

Good morning mages!

I was sitting around waiting to unload at a milk plant and figured I’d take a little time to share this end of season’s rewards with all of you!

I got some new cards I didn’t have before so that always makes it worthwhile!

15 chests for Silver II:

img_6866.png

img_6865.png

img_6867.png

Not too bad I suppose!

img_6868.png

This is my current CP I didn’t quite make it to Silver I for the end of season and truthfully I thought 60k power was what I needed and had considered renting a few cards to push me there then I realized the required power for Silver I is 70k so I am glad I didn’t do a last minute push lol!

I am interested in the new Focus Quests I’ll be honest I haven’t done much reading up on everything that is changing but I know I’m currently working my way back up to Silver currently with a Water Focus and I’ve already obtained 1 chest so far but I’m assuming I wait until end of season to open them.

I hope everyone has a great day and an easy climb back out of bronze!

If you haven’t played this amazing play to earn trading card game yet then follow the link below to check it out you won’t be disappointed!

https://splinterlands.com?ref=nilomck

I hope to see you in the Splinterverse!

img_6275.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now