Daily quest: Life 04/20

img_6274.jpg

img_6371.png

Good afternoon everyone!

Today’s daily quest is to win 5 battles with the Life splinter I find this kind of ironic since I just made a post earlier showcasing one of my life deck cards Uriel The Purifier.

The battles went really smooth today as life is one of my stronger decks to use. Below is the final battle I used to win the following rewards.

The final battle:

https://m.splinterlands.io/#/battle/game/process/sl_668a7e708547165562e51877613d6003

I find life is a really good set to use against earth mage strategies especially vs that pesky unicorn!

The loot:

I used a Quest Potion today for the added 5 chests along with the 3 chests I get from being in Silver II and it definitively paid off!

img_6497.png

img_6498.png

img_6499.png

img_6500.png

I’m very happy with today’s rewards as I love getting any gold foil!

If you aren’t already enjoying this fantastic play to earn trading card game then here’s my link and I hope to see you in the Splinterverse!

https://splinterlands.com?ref=nilomck

Everyone have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

img_6275.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency