RE: RE: # Still no time - Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 50 Report Card
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # Still no time - Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 50 Report Card

RE: # Still no time - Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 50 Report Card

My Season stats in modern for the first time. It was way harder than wild but just managed a 1:1 win/loss ration !LOL, I feel I am doing slightly better this season, as I seem to be using slightly different cards but only time will tell.

Still managed 10k glint with all my daily battles which is about the same as when I was battling in wild and used it all on rare draws.

I still have not tried Soul keep not sure I have enough recourses and or time the get into it yet.
!PIZZA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center