Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge - TEMPORAL MASTER

Hi friends, the long-awaited weekend is coming up and since I have some free time I decided to participate in the new Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge round and try some strategies with an interesting epic Life elemental mage - TEMPORAL MASTER.

I can't say it's my favorite card, because of its low life and cooldown it is often one of the first to die, but if it cooldowns it does great damage and can play a decisive role in battles with little mana.

In one of today's battles I got 20 mana, Spreading Fury and Eqalizer rules, so I thought it would be interesting to take that chance and chose the following lineup:

  • LORNA SHINE summoner to give my cards extra protection with Divine Shield;
  • CHAOS KNIGHT with the ability to resist damage;
  • a legendary free SOUL FIEND to keep my defenses up if my opponent quickly destroys my first card;
  • STITCH LEECH to quickly attack the enemy rear where mages and archers can be;
  • TEMPORAL MASTER, with the Equalizer health rule enhanced, for a powerful attack on the enemy's first position;
  • CELESTIAL HARPY to increase the quality of the attack on the enemy rear;
  • DIVINE HEALER to heal my tank and increase the damage on the enemy tank.

The opponent was very tough. A level 4 ZINTAR MORTALIS summoner (against my level 2!), a HAUNTED SPIRIT with the ability to heal at first position, a CREEPING OOZE to slow down my cards, and powerful FALLEN SPECTRE and PHANTOM SOLDIER mages!

I was a little scared at first. However, Divine Shield's ability gave me a small head start and the first round went very smoothly, and by the end of the second round my opponent lost his HAUNTED SPIRIT.

In the following rounds TEMPORAL MASTER played a good role, and even losing my CHAOS KNIGHT I managed to keep a quality advantage on my side, so while my opponent was dealing with my SOUL FIEND, my mages, STITCH LEECH and CELESTIAL HARPY were methodically damaging my opponent.

By the beginning of the 9th round my opponent only had two cards left, so my TEMPORAL MASTER had time to recharge, and my DIVINE HEALER was restoring his SOUL FIEND and it was simply impossible to lose in this situation :)

Watch

So that was the battle, and it seems that with the EQUALIZER rule, complemented by Sneak and Opportunity cards, the TEMPORAL MASTER magician was very good!



PIZZA 2 The Deep Dish

Experimental Toppings Acceptable

Make some Noise!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency