First Time - Share Your Battle Challenge - LOW mana cap

I hope these images work and everything, this is my first time participating in the share your battle challenge so bear with me!

It was a very low mana cap match at just 12 mana. I tend to despise low mana matches because I usually get paired against an Albric Stormbringer team which can be very frustrating with low mana!

This time I was pretty sure the opponent wouldn't use a magic team though, based on their previous teams.

battle1.PNG

Thankfully that was correct! They used melee teams on all the previous battles I could see, so I went with an Earth team using Mylor Crowling to counter their melee strategy.

battle1.2.PNG

It worked out great!

battle1.3.PNG

Here is the link to this battle: https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_1654eab87e76f5d4375517cc19a6816e&ref=mysteriousdebris

Thanks for reading! It's very encouraging having this supportive community as a beginner! Please let me know if I did this wrong at all! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center