Splinterlands Social Media Challenge: Unbelievable defeat to the enemy Earth unit monster REGAL PERYTON

Hello Splinterlands GAMERS! Hows everyone? I hope you all are doing
very well. As for me I I was met with
an unbelievable defeats. And I
choose this battle for participating
on Splinterlands Social Media
Challenge! by @splinterlands .
Okay lets start to the main topic!

@splinterlands said that as
following

Let's get SPLINTERLANDS trending!

We want your best, most exciting posts about Splinterlands! Got a battle that is too good not to share? Have you created something amazing? Do you have thoughts on stats, cards, abilities, gameplay? We want it all! And we want it to be awesome.

IF YOU LEARN FROM DEFEAT
YOU HAVENT REALLY LOST.

Firstly you can watch my
Unbelievable defeat to the enemy
Earth unit monster REGAL
PERYTON the battle video in the
under links.

BATTLE VIDEO Sharing On Youtube

To watch video touch image

SPLINTERLANDS Battle Link

I think you might like my sharing
battle video. So let me tell you
about Earth unit monster REGAL
PERYTON.

REGAL PERYTON

Regal Peryton can make enemies fail with incredible dodges...

Name: Regal Peryton
Card type: Rare
Unit: Earth
Magic Damage: 1
Ability: Flying
Mana: 5

Regal Peryton has no
more ability from level 1 to 8. It has
Flying ability.

The ABILITY

Has an increased chance of evading Melee or Ranged attacks from Monsters who do not have the Flying ability.

This ability is very useful in the
battle. This ability allows this
monster to avoid the enemy's
attack once in each round.

Unbelievable defeat to the enemy Earth unit monster REGAL PERYTON

I would like to share you about my
unbelievable defeat battle. Why I
lose this battle is because of my
wrong prediction and the enemy
REGAL PERYTON monster.

I choose TARSA for my summoner
Then I placed Radiated Scorcher for
the first position Venari Heatsmith
for the second position Tenyii
Striker for the third position and
Serpentine SPY for the fourth
position. The mana cap is 16 for
this battle. I predicted the enemy
may use Earth Unit summoner and
he used as my prediction.

THE BATTLE

Round: 1

On the first round the enemy
monsters add +2 magic attack
because of his summoner.
Also my monsters add +1 attack
because of my summoner. I lost
my 2 monsters and the enemy lost
only 1 monster. However there had
no problem in roun one.

Round: 2

In the round two I lost 1 monster
and the enemy lost 2 monsters.
So there had only one enemy
monster REGAL PERYTON left. I
thought I might won this battle.

Round: 3

I was wrong in my thinking.
Because I underestimated the
enemy's REGAL PERYTON. Its has
only 3 health left and my last
monster Tenyii has 7 health. My
monster attack with +3 damage
each round. But the enemy's REGAL
PERYTON attack +2 magic damage
so I thought I won this battle.
However I lost this battle. Because
the enemy REGAL PERYTON
managed to avoid all my monster
attacks and let his army win.

Summary

REGAL PERYTON can dodge once per round. In the end, when the two of them fight alone, no one can beat him. Therefore, his Flying ability is very good and wins the battle.

How do you think?

Do you like my Unbelievable defeat to the enemy Earth unit monster REGAL PERYTON battle?

Thats all my dear readers and I
hope you enjoy to read my post
See you soon...

Splinterlands is the best blockchain game. You can trade nft on the market and earn income.

If you want to play this game you can use my referral link Click Here

Post creator : @myanmarkoko
From : Myanmar
Name: KoKoMoeHein
14.10.22

Thank-You-GIF-37.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency