How I "mtunahan" Started Playing Splinterlands


}

Hi I'm tuna-the fish-.(but whoman)

My journey began about a month ago, with a primal instinct of making money. To be a crypto millionaire or not to be. It was on my mind for a while and I had nothing else to do during summer also I got sick of not making cash and getting into crypto and messing with other shit. So I screwed everything else in my life and allocated all my brain storage and thought ram into cryto and solely crypto. Being lonely helped, since I had nobody to distract me -nobody to mess with their shit and pillage my mind-.

After a while of reading educative shit about crypto and watching education series, I got quite super sick of it so I said "fuck that I ain't messing with a dumbass influencer who don't even know English no more". Their education was useful, but you know, fuck them. I ain't ever gonna be grateful to noone, dislike me. Everybody does.

I am just getting into this shit, ain't no more learning and not doing shit, i will learn as i go, and so fucking did I. Fuck education. What in order of someone elses mind doesn't fit another's. Dumbass humans... They are biased too.

Using the platforms and websites those influencers i hate so much recommended, I just fucked around. There was coinmarketcap and I saw a token called SKILL, it made quite a profit to many and I was about a week late to the party -as always-. And I started researching and looking into play to earn NFT DEFI tokens(these words in this order probably don't make sense but i don't give a fu-ck). I found about Yield Guild Games, looking through play to earn tags on coinmarketcap, it took me about half an hour of a research -nobody question intensity of my researches-. Thought it was a game, yes I'm dumb, and ignorant. stfu. It wasn't, -wow surprise surprise- but I found about a shitton of other play to earn games in its discord channel and amongst the options of games I looked, I picked Splinterlands. Why? Because I'm broke and I couldn't get into other games. And fuck begging cocksuckers for scholarship -I suck a cock but don't do that-. Anyhow, that's how I got into Splinterlands. Rest is obvious, I just wanted to make cash and stayed for the game -reminds me of Heroes of Cumelot, damn did I love that game-. But if it wasn't for the money, I wouldn't play this game, I don't lay no more games, I don't do no shit that doesn't include money. I got obsessed with it. Idk how they make cash and Idc how they do it, I don't give two fucks about how things work or papers shit or reasons. I just like money.

bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center