My first time in Gold League Rewards

gold_rewards.jpg

Hi everyone! I was excited to enter the Gold III League this season and expected greater rewards. Well, it turned out not to be exactly how I planned things.

My investment

~2000

My rewards

PELACOR BANDIT X2

VENARI HEATSMITH X4

GARGOYA LION X2

PELACOR MERCENARY X1


PELACOR DECEIVER X3

LEGENDARY POTION X3 ALCHEMY POTION X1

X42



Overall, lots of similar cards and little DECs. Not to say that my investment of around 2000 DECs wasn't worthing. It also helped me to gain more in-game DECs from battles and 6 additional chests from a daily quest. Here is what I have received from the daily quest while in Gold III :

goldish.jpg

Not that great either...half of the rewards are potions whereas 2 ordinary cards and only 24 DECs.



All images used in this post were taken from Splinterlands Game



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency