New Gold Reward Cards



There was an interesting update recently regarding purchasing rewards. The option to purchase gold reward cards at higher glint prices. These are guarantees so it’s viable for players focusing on gold collection. For me it will likely not be the ideal choice. I am hoping to just get max level cards and think going with regular cards gives me the better shot of reaching that goal.

On another note I moved up another tier at gold II. I got a decent pull with reward cards but not also extras that I do not want like the charges.

The next tier will be Gold I and I hope to reach there before end of the season. With a little more than a week left if I can get to diamond it will be my first season of doing so with this format.

Until next time thanks for reading!!!



If you want to play splinterlands then SignUp Here

I have plenty of other cards for rent! Just go on peakmonsters and check out the market place and if you are curious what I offer here is a link:

mawit07 rentals

If You have yet to take part in playing this great game called Splinterlands please click on my referral link. It is free but in order to earn real assets such as cards and token you would have to invest in a starter deck or purchase game cards. Join the discord to learn more. Good luck!


THANKS FOR READING! CONTINUE TO PLAY SPLINTERLANDS!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center