Steemmonsters cards giveaway #62

Hi guys!

How are you?

I finally got a card today from the daily reward... that's not a joke, for three days I got only DEC and potions!
I must say, Silver II is for me very hard, maybe for a lot of us it's the easiest league, but I don't have great cards and summoners, I have just "normal" cards at level 3 or 4.
Anyway I'm now at 1800 points which is in my opinion not bad at this point of the season, if you consider that last season the 25th position (the last for the rewards) had 2300 points at the end.
I'll need to be very very concentrated to achieve that and play a lot, let's see in next days what can I do..

      • So with this giveaway's posts you can win a card for free, you just have to check the rules below and If you are lucky you win!
        I will post that every 2-3 days or once a week, it depends on how many spare time do I have, I try to post as frequently as possible.
        Here's the card you have the chance to win today:

Magma Troll

immagine_2021-04-06_190150.png

This little fire's monster seems to be weak but believe me, it is not!
It has only melee attack 1 and speed, but with Summoner Marlic inferno you can get attack 2.
Don't forget that the ability "Reach" is very important, it allows that card to attack from the second position. Life 3 is not much but it's okay for card with only 4 mana cost.
Least but not last, remember that this guy at level 4 gives you attack 2, speed 3 and life 4!

Winner

The winner of last giveaway is @brunyson
Congratulations, you won a Mantoid !
Keep playing and keep participating, you can win again!

image.png

Rules

It is very very easy to partecipate:

  • add a comment writing whatever you want, for example I am in or I will win the card
  • tag your steemmonsters player name in your comment or someone else if you want to give a gift to a friend
    upvote and reblog is really appreciate but not a must

I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
At least 5 participants are required, otherwise this giveaway will be canceled.

I will send the card to the winner after a couple of hours or in a few days, when I have no time.

Good luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center