Steemmonsters cards giveaway #35

Hi guys!

How are you?

These 2 days were not that good for me...played a lot and still stuck at 2000 points, a lot of lost games...
Anyway I received from the daily mission of yesterday a booster pack, which is very rare (I get always just potions!) and there was also good cards in it.
I think I'm gonna play a little bit more tomorrow, hoping I'll be able to gain enough points.

      • So with this giveaway's posts you can win a card for free, you just have to check the rules below and If you are lucky you win!
        I will post that every 2-3 days or once a week, it depends on how many spare time do I have, I try to post as frequently as possible.
        Here's the card you have the chance to win today:

Elven Defender

immagine_20210209_180216.png

It's time to push a new card in my giveaways..here's this fantastic neutral monster.
It has no abilities, but it has life 8 and armor 3, which can be very strong with a Tyrus Paladium (+1 armor) or Lyanna Natura (+1 Life).
Attack and Speed 2 is ok, not very much, but you can increase the speed at 3 with level 4.
A good card to start a Melee Team in a battle without snipe and sneak for example or a battle where all melee monster have the snipe ability.

The winner of last giveaway is @adamsteele
Congratulations, you won a Wave Runner!
Keep playing and keep participating, you can win again!

immagine_20210209_180747.png

Rules

It is very very easy to partecipate:

  • add a comment writing whatever you want, for example I am in or I will win the card
  • tag your steemmonsters player name in your comment or someone else if you want to give a gift to a friend
    upvote and reblog is really appreciate but not a must

I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
At least 5 participants are required, otherwise this giveaway will be canceled.

I will send the card to the winner after a couple of hours or in a few days, when I have no time.

Good luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center