Contest – Lord Arianthus LVL 3 Delegation #8

Welcome! Today I will offer as a reward the delegation of a Lord Arianthus LVL 3 card, until the end of the current Splinterlands season...


j2csK4.png


To participate, just comment about Lord Arianthus and quote a friend that you believe would be happy to use this card.

In approximately 2 days I will determine the winner by lottery and the card will be made available through the game's Lease tool.

Please, only 1 comment per account. It is not necessary upvote, share, or follow me, but it will be appreciated and will help me to increase the prizes.

I hope the winner enjoys this card which I am sure is very nice.

Thank you for participating and Good luck!


Image: @splinterlands.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now