Finally Time to Open New Packs in Splinterlands

pack_opening.jpg

Well, it seems like forever, but we can finally open Chaos Legion Packs. While, the only packs opening today will be the pre-sale packs, I am still extremely excited. I personally was only able to acquire 1 pre-sale pack but am pleasantly surprised with some of the cards I ended up with.

Let's Check out the New Website and Open a Chaos Legion Pack!

download.png

Here is the page you are greeted with once you enter the new shop. You'll see plenty of info including your staked SPS, how many vouchers, a place to buy packs, and a place to check the airdrop.

Did I Get a Doctor Blight on the Airdrop?

download_2_.png

No Rewards for me! I honestly didn't expect to win one since I only had one presale pack. Anyways, I guess it's time to open the pack and see what I got.

Pre-Sale Pack Opening!!!

My First Chaos Legion Cards

So I ended up with 1 epic, 1 rare, and 3 commons. Not bad, but was hoping for a summoner or legendary. Oh Well, next time.

first_pack.png

That's all for now. I have to get back on Peakmonsters and fill out all my bids for the cards I want. I'll go more in-depth later during the week and I've had time to play with the cards.!

Thanks again for stopping by and checking out my articles!

If you made it this far I just wanted to say thanks for taking the time out of your day to read my post. I hope it was informative and helps you make better teams in Splinterlands!

splinterlands_promo.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency