A Step into the World Unknown, The Journey to Splinterlands

blog1.jfif

Date: August 2021

This is the day that I stumbled into this Gaming World called Splinterlands, frankly speaking I am already 50 years of age however with the child-like spirit still lurking inside me and bringing back my memories watching YU-Gi-OH made me young once more and venture into this game.

The first few days was bust since I did not bother to read the whitepaper and other stuff since I was too excited to get into the game...Guess what?...I kept on battling until my capture rate goes to a minimum...lol...well its just me who love's battling and experiencing just like YUGI in his duels.

Later, when I finally dive into the Splinterlands Whitepaper, this is where the Journey really began...armed with a roadmap and with some cunning and strategy...the true battle now really is just starting...

Hope to see you my battles at Splinterlands.
Till my next bog and Godbless...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center