WEEKLY CHALLENGE - CHAOS KNIGHT from CHAOS LEGION!

image.png



Ruleset

image.png

My Line Up

image.png

My summoner choice: MOTHER KHALA

Only LIFE summoner choice

Decided to go for high dmg output.


Position 1: CHAOS KNIGHT

SHIELD!

ARMOR!

DECENT HP!

Only risk is her low HP.

My choice for main tank.

image.png


Position 2: FURIOUS CHICKENT

To absorb 1 hit.

image.png


Position 3: ARMORSMITH

To help repair my tank's ARMOR.

image.png


Position 4: SILVERSHIELD ARCHER

1+1 RANGE to pick out opponent support or range unit at the cost of 2 MANA.

image.png


Position 5: VENARI CRYSTALSMITH

Help heal tank for potential magic dmg hitting under her armor.

Accompanied with 1+1 RANGE DMG.

image.png


Position 6: CREEPING OOZE

Help to slow opponent down and also to soak potential SNEAK dmg.

image.png

Round 1:

Opponent manage to provide armor to all it's monsters and i feel that i might be losing this round because of it.

first round already 2 of my monsters has fallen with opponent still at full strength.

image.png


Round 2:

With my SNIPE taken out and backline healer too, this game is not in my favor.

image.png


Round 4:

At this stage, only my CHAOS KNIGHT is left standing alone.
And yes, i did not come back from here as there are magic dmg and monster with 2 dmg.

image.png

You may click the link for the gameplay.

If you have read till the end. Thank you for reading! I should remember when face with only LIFE, should always use ARMOR play to increase the chance of winning.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center