But where am I really??


Immagine CC0 creative commons

I am on the move, no doubt about it, because I am constantly making projections, projects, hypotheses on what my path on Splinterlands can be, I have a fairly precise and clear idea of ​​what I actually want to do and achieve, but, as the famous saying goes, between saying and doing there is the sea...

I try to keep a good pace, to advance every day as much as possible, I'm talking about the Deck Power, but I cannot ignore, as I have already mentioned in some previous posts, there is one factor that is predominant, which I absolutely cannot fail to take into account. consider, I'm talking about Summoners...


Immagine CC0 creative commons

I was looking for a comparison, something to which to relate the situation that one must progressively face on Splinterlands, a house, a dwelling, a building in general, where the foundations are unequivocally constituted by the Summoners, authentic supporting stones of the whole structure of the subsequent Cards, Common, Rare, Epic or Legendary if you prefer, without the Summoners it is perfectly useless to upgrade the remaining Cards too much, because they are the ones who actually control the strength and power of the Cards they interact with...

I need just over 10k of Deck Power, to cross the now mythical threshold of 100k, after which I will enter the Gold League III, for this closing of the Season I will rent a suitable amount of Cards to reach, at least for that day, that figure of Deck Power, which in any case I will center in the next Season, but this event, as I have already reported, opens the doors to the related problem of the progressive enhancement of the Summoners themselves...

image.png

Here they are, these are the limits to which the Summoners can be pushed, that is the maximum levels they can touch when entering the Gold Leagues, I will use, at least for the moment, only Rare Summoners, so their relative level will be 6°, is the last block they will suffer, because when I go up, in a little time, in the following Diamond Leagues the Summoners will be able to range up to the maximum level, the 8th...

I need to have the greatest possible amount of power available, so I think one of the primary objectives is the progressive strengthening of the Summoners, but where have I arrived with my long path, comparable to that of the marathon runner of the 1st image I sent to kit of this post??

The situation is varied, very varied, because I have Summoners who have almost reached level 6, Summoners who are still stationary at level 3, and Summoners who in the next few days I will try to sell, to buy new ones with more affordable prices, I it really seems like an open construction site, with a whole series of situations under construction, where for each individual Summoner there is a goal to reach, without a precise logical order with no priority other than to buy, from time to time, the Summoners at the cheapest price at that precise moment of purchase...

Let's see now the situation, Summoner by Summoner, which I managed to reach...

image.png

Qid Yuff, my Rare Summoner for the Fire Element, is the one ahead of everyone right now, being the only one who has already touched 5th level, even halfway between 5 6th and 6th level, I have already bought 50 units, of this Summoner, this Element is likely to become, if things do not change, my favorite Element when I cross the threshold of the Gold League III...

image.png

Vera Salacia, was my choice for the Water Element, although this Summoner has never completely convinced me, this fact is probably due to the memory I have of the previous Summoner I owned, the mythical Alric Stormbringer, now impossible to approach due to the very high cost, Vera Salacia is still at 4th level, 26 units purchased so far, 14 are missing at 5th level and 34 at 6th level, quite a lot...

image.png

Lyanna Nature, here arises the 1st problem, the 1st dilemma, which I have now overcome, as I have decided to sell my units that I have purchased of this dated Earth Summoner, I don't have many, only 11, but still have a good price, and honestly his replacement seems to me very performing, considering the qualities he possesses, Obsidian, which gives an extra unit of attack to allied monsters who possess the attack magical, I can't make specific predictions about this Element yet, because I have yet to sell Lyanna Nature, I had blocked this Card, at the sale level...

image.png

Mother Khala, another problem similar to that of Lyanna Nature, because also in this case I decided to change this Summoner of the Life Element, putting my 14 units on sale, to switch to General Sloan, which has a lower cost than the Summoner I currently own, I'm still stuck at 3rd level...

image.png

Thaddius Brood, Element of Death, he is a fresh choice of mine, as until recently I had not decided to upgrade this Element, so I'm glad I made this Summoner reach 3rd level by little, on his side has the fact that, at least for the present moment, it is still one of the cheapest ever, to get him to reach the 5th level there are 26 units missing, which even rise to 46 for the 6th level...

image.png

And we have reached the last of the Summoners that I own directly, for the Dragon Summoner I opted for Drake of Arnak, with which I have reached the 4th level and nothing more, at least for the moment, I 15 units are missing for the 5th level and 35 for the 6th, but this Summoner has an additional problem, it is the most expensive of the ones that I have decided to upgrade, even if it is one of the few that constantly has the possibility of multiple purchases with discrete discount percentages...

Well, everything is well what ends well, I hope I have made you a pleasant report, if you want to try the experience of this pleasant game you can register using my affiliate code:

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mad-runner

The entrance image was taken from the Splinterlands game, I made a screenshot with my computer...
____________________________________________________Versione Italiana


Immagine CC0 creative commons

Sono in movimento, non c'è che dire, perché costantemente sono a fare proiezioni, progetti, ipotesi su quello che può essere il mio percorso su Splinterlands, mi sono fatto un'idea abbastanza precisa e netta di quello che voglio effettivamente fare e realizzare, ma, come recita il famoso detto, tra il dire e il fare c'è di mezzo il mare...

Cerco di tenere un buon passo, di avanzare ogni giorno il più possibile, sto parlando del Deck Power, ma non posso non tener conto, come ho già accennato in qualche post precedente, mi un fattore che è predominante, che non posso assolutamente non tenere in considerazione, sto parlando degli Evocatori...


Immagine CC0 creative commons

Cercavo un paragone, un qualcosa al quale rapportare la situazione che si deve progressivamente affrontare su Splinterlands, una casa, un abitazione, un immobile in genere, dove le fondamenta sono inequivocabilmente costituite dagli Evocatori, autentiche pietre portanti di tutta la struttura delle Carte successive, Comuni, Rare, Epiche o Leggendarie che dir si voglia, senza gli Evocatori è perfettamente inutile potenziare più di tanto le restanti Carte, perché sono loro che comandano effettivamente la forza e la potenza delle Carte con le quali interagiscono...

Mi mancano poco più di 10k di Deck Power, per varcare l'ormai mitica soglia dei 100k, superata la quale entrerò nella Lega Oro III, per questa chiusura di Stagione noleggerò un quantitativo idoneo di Carte per raggiungere, almeno per quel giorno, quella cifra di Deck Power, che in ogni caso centrerò nella prossima Stagione, ma questo evento, come ho già riportato, spalanca le porte al relativo problema del potenziamento progressivo degli stessi Evocatori...

image.png

Eccoli qui, questi sono i limiti a cui si possono spingere gli Evocatori, cioè i livelli massimi che possono toccare quando si entra nelle Leghe Oro, io utilizzerò, almeno per il momento, unicamente Evocatori Rari, per cui il loro relativo livello sarà il 6°, è l'ultimo blocco che subiranno, perché quando salirò, tra un po' di tempo, nelle successive Leghe Diamante gli Evocatori potranno spaziare fino al massimo livello, l'8°...

Ho bisogno di avere la più grande quantità possibile di potenza disponibile, per cui ritengo uno degli obiettivi primari quello del progressivo potenziamento degli Evocatori, ma dove sono arrivato con il mio lungo percorso, paragonabile a quello del maratoneta della 1° immagine che ho inviato a corredo di questo post??

La situazione è varia, molto varia, perché possiedo Evocatori che sono quasi arrivati al livello 6°, Evocatori che sono ancora fermi al livello 3°, e Evocatori che nei prossimi giorni tenterò di vendere, per acquistarne di nuovi con prezzi più abbordabili, mi sembra davvero un cantiere aperto, con tutta una serie di situazioni in fase di realizzazione, dove per ogni singolo Evocatore c'è un traguardo da raggiungere, senza un preciso ordine logico senza nessuna priorità se non quella di comprare, di volta in volta, gli Evocatori al prezzo più conveniente in quel preciso momento di acquisto...

Vediamo ora la situazione, Evocatore per Evocatore, che sono riuscito a raggiungere...

image.png

Qid Yuff, il mio Evocatore Raro per l'Elemento Fuoco, è quello in vantaggio su tutti in questo momento, essendo l'unico che ha già toccato il 5° livello, addirittura è a metà strada tra il 5° e il 6° livello, ne ho già comprate 50 unità, di questo Evocatore, questo Elemento rischia di diventare, se le cose non cambieranno, il mio Elemento preferito quando varcherò la soglia della Lega Oro III...

image.png

Vera Salacia, è stata la mia scelta per l'Elemento Acqua, anche se non mi ha mai completamente convinto questo Evocatore, questo fatto probabilmente è dovuto al ricordo che ho del precedente Evocatore che possedevo, il mitico Alric Stormbringer, impossibile ora da avvicinare per il costo elevatissimo, Vera Salacia è ferma al 4° livello, 26 unità complessivamente acquistate finora, ne mancano 14 al livello 5° e 34 al livello 6°, parecchie...

image.png

Lyanna Natura, qui sorge il 1° problema, il 1° dilemma, che ormai ho superato, in quanto ho deciso di vendere le mie unità che ho acquistato di questo datato Evocatore Terra, non ne ho tantissime, solamente 11, ma hanno ancora una buona quotazione, e sinceramente il suo sostituto mi sembra molto prestazionale, considerando le qualità che possiede, Obsidian, che dona un'unità in più di attacco ai mostri alleati che possiedono l'attacco magico, non posso fare ancora previsioni specifiche su questo Elemento, perché devo ancora vendere Lyanna Natura, avevo bloccato questa Carta, a livello di vendita...

image.png

Mother Khala, altro problema analogo a quello di Lyanna Natura, perché anche in questo caso ho deciso di cambiare questo Evocatore dell'Elemento Vita, mettendo in vendita le mie 14 unità, per passare a General Sloan, che ha un costo più contenuto rispetto all'Evocatore che possiedo attualmente, sono ancora fermo al 3° livello...

image.png

Thaddius Brood, Elemento Morte, lui è una mia fresca scelta, in quanto fino a poco tempo fa non avevo deciso di potenziare questo Elemento, per cui sono contento di aver fatto raggiungere a questo Evocatore il 3° livello da poco, dalla sua parte ha il fatto che, almeno per il momento attuale, è ancora uno dei più economici in assoluto, per fargli raggiungere il 5° livello ne mancano ben 26 unità, che salgono addirittura a 46 per il 6° livello...

image.png

E siamo giunti all'ultimo degli Evocatori che possiedo direttamente, per l'Evocatore Drago ho optato per Drake of Arnak, con il quale ho toccato il 4° livello e nulla di più, almeno per il momento, mi mancano 15 unità per il 5° livello e 35 per il 6°, ma questo Evocatore ha un ulteriore problema, è il più costoso tra quelli che ho deciso di potenziare, anche se è uno dei pochi che costantemente ha possibilità di acquisti multipli con discrete percentuali di scontistica...

Bene, tutto bene quel che finisce bene, spero di averti fatto un rapporto piacevole, se vuoi provare l'esperienza di questo piacevole gioco puoi registrarti usando il mio codice affiliato:

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mad-runner

Le immagini di questo post sono state prese dal gioco Splinterlands, ho realizzato screenshots con il mio computer...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency