Splinterlands Community Engagement Challenge: New Promo Card battle with Sanctus Vicar

image.png


Hi there lucky ali is here and welcome to the community engagement challenge post. In this community challenge post the subject is using a new promo card and playing a battle. I have used Sanctus Vicar and I am going to share my strategy along with the team-making here I have chosen the Sanctus Vicar monster which is a ranged attack monster.


Yes, my monster is Sanctus vicar but I played with magic attack monsters in this battle because I have high-level legendary magic attack monsters and that's the reason I have used them in this particular battle. These new promo cards are amazing and I have really enjoyed them. If I level up Sanctus Vicar then it can be more powerful right now I don't have any plans to do it but in the near future, I will definitely upgrade these promo monsters because these new monsters are unique and good to use in the battles and these monsters increase the chance of winning in splinterlands so it is necessary to walk with the trend in splinterlands game.


Battle Rules


battle ru.png


This was 52 mana battle and fire and life splinter were inactive. water, earth, death, and dragon were available


  • Briar Patch: This rule is known for the thorns ability and every monster receives the thorns ability by default. thorns is the enemy of melee attack monsters so avoiding melee attack monsters is the best solution to save your cards.

My cards


I have used djinn oshannus, prismatic energy, phantom of the abyss, ruler of the seas, captain's ghost, and sanctus vicar and here the sanctus vicar is the featured monster of the battle. This is the strategy of magic attack monsters. Djinn oshannus, phantom of the abyss and ruler of the seas were powerful monsters. if you check he battle then you can see phantom of the abyss stopped many attacks and that is why it saved extra monsters from die.


The Battle



Round 1 - I lost djinn oshannus by noa the just's attack
*Opponent lost djinn oshannus by captain's ghost attack.


Round 2 - I lost prismatic energy by axemaster's attack.
*Opponent lost baakjira by captain's ghost's attack.


Round 3 - Opponent lost berix snakeye by captain's ghost.
*Opponent lost noa the just by phantom of the abyss' attack.


Round 4 - Opponent lost edith emberstar by captain's ghost.


Round 5 - Opponent lost axemaster by phantom of the abyss's attack.


So guys I hope you liked this battle please share this post using #play2earn and #splinterlands tags and also do a comment below. New users join splinterlands under me the referral link is below.


Thank you


Lucky Ali


Image source 1, 2


โ—‹_________________โ—‹___________________โ—‹

๐Ÿ‘‡
185300304_441507187470261_6630906744872723300_n-removebg-pre000view.pngHi I am lucky ali from gujarat, india. I am a crypto enthusiast, blogger, and SEO developer. I am always interested in learning new things and getting new experiences. You can find me on hive, twitter and discord (Lucky Ali#6343). Sharing is caring, Thank you hive family โ™ฅ

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center