Today was a Rough Quest Reward

Well today was just one if them days. My secondary account which is all my GFL (mostly Chaos Legion) I got the Death Quest. I was still in Bronze I from the season reset and wanted to bump up to Silve for my season Run. I went ahead on Peak Monsters and Rented a Lvl 1 Crypt Mancer as well as the Gorlodon. WHMhich is usually a pretty solid card with enough Mana.
th (4).jpg
Well Yoda was one of them quest days. I was maybe 80 points from Silver 3 and couldn't win a battle. I struggle hard with low mana battles say 14 and under. So one after another loss ,loss loss. Then I find myself on the cusp of dropping to bronze II. SO rather then focus on the quest I started using bzyzantine Kitty and slowly chipping away waiting for higher mana battles to use my Death Splinter. A weird lineup that worked well for me was this.

Screenshot_20220317-102540_Splinterlands.jpg
Super simple Heal 💣. Non stop healing. I really need to start documenting what works cause I find myself reverting to alot of the older strategies that you can find on here . And I would like to rry and keep the game fresh and find new strats that work for me. If anyone is reading this comment a good strategy you have found THAT works well in Silver league. And Llama Kron doesn't count.
My meager rewards are as follows.

image.png
I really like this Quest Reward tool and to the creators Kudos! Here is the tool

https://splintershare.info/
See Y'all Around,
-Lothbrox

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center