Opening of 5 Ultimate Chests!

5_ultimate.png

Hello Everyone!

I just reached home and I have decided to open some very serious chests from the Glint shop, which cost 2500 Glint per chest.

I didn't have too much Glint in my pocket, so I have to play the game again, but I tried my luck the last time with these amazing chests. The chance to get good rewards are the highest, so I hope I will be lucky to get some amazing cards and maybe the jackpot! 😁

diablo_divider_non_fig1.png

I bought the chests from the Glint shop for 12500 Glint, which is a lot and when I bought them I got the transaction error glitch again and I couldn't open them properly and had to go to the Peakmonsters website to check the transaction.

image.png


image.png

I had to analyse the transaction on the chain to find out what did I pull, because Peakmonsters shows only the cards and nothing else. It looked like I have pulled 3 different cards and some potions.

Amongst the cards were a Common one and two different Legendary card, so the luck was really on my side! 🤑

diablo_divider_no1_death.png

The first card was the Firecaller and I got 10 copies of her, because the Ultimate chests has a much higher multiplier for the copies than the other chests. She is an excellent card, because her ability is Martyr, which means that she will increase the stats of her neighbourghs in case she would die. 😜

diablo_divider_no1_death.png

The second card was the Ferexian Hero who is a legendary card and luckily I already had a copy of him, so I was able to fuse them together to get a level 2 varian of him, which has increased melee attack damage by one.

He also be able to give his own melee attack (divided by half) to the monsters next to him if they do not have any attack, which is amazing. His Reach ability will able to let him to attack from the second position, which is another huge advantage considering he has at least 4 melee attack. 😊

diablo_divider_no1_death.png

I finally were able to acquire Skuk Duskblight who is a Death legendary and has two magic attack damage, which is the strongest in the game, but also he has the Weapon Training as well, so he will be able to increase the damage of his adjacent monsters with half of his own damage but at least give them one! 😇

diablo_divider_non_fig1.png

I was very lucky with these chests and I hope you will have the same luck and what you need to do is just to play and get as much as Glint possible! 🤞

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now