Opening 3 packs of Gladius

{9E44DB00-D18C-4AA4-8E06-B2FBB3DA9CF5}.png

So the other day, I noticed that I had accumulated quite a lot of merits from playing guild brawls.

It’s been a while since I last opened card packs, so I decided to use my merits to buy Gladius packs.

I went to the Guild Shop and bought three packs.

Like before, I still felt excited every time I opened a pack, even though I knew that the chances of

getting a good card were very slim.


Maybe it’s because I’ve been playing this game for a few years now, and in my early days of playing, I used to open packs frequently, which is something most Splinterlands players like me really enjoy.

So after buying the packs, I went to the tab where I could open them. I wasn’t expecting to get anything good because, as I mentioned, I’m aware that the odds are slim.

I’m really just after the excitement, that same thrill you feel when opening a gift. Haha!

{0716E2A9-43D7-46A3-A42B-D91FD32B7B97}.png

So I started opening the cards one by one. After opening all the cards and checking them one by one, I didn’t get any new cards that I didn’t already have.

1.png

All the ones I pulled, I already owned, and none of them were gold cards—everything was regular foil. Even though I don’t level up my Gladius cards, I’m still happy with what I got.

2.png

The strongest card I pulled was Quora, an Epic card that I already have.

3.png

I’ll definitely keep playing Splinterlands whenever I have time because, honestly, it’s such an entertaining game.

If you also want to enjoy playing Splinterlands, you can click my banner with the referral link. You can try the game in free-to-play mode first, but if you want to earn while playing, you need to buy a Spellbook which costs only $10. I’m sure you’ll enjoy this game because I’ve been playing it for over 2 years and I still haven’t gotten tired of it.

spl white gif.gif


PLAYING FROM MANILA, PHILIPPINES!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center