9 Wins in Guild Brawl

{CD763A63-7C32-43D1-96E0-909B8F8F96D9}.png

I was lucky to get a perfect win in the last Guild Brawl, not because I’m good, but because 4 of my opponents fled, and 2 were bonus games, so I only actually won 3 matches. Hahaha!!!

For that, I was awarded 738 Merits and 23.041 staked SPS.

I always participate in every Guild Brawl because it would be a waste of my donations to the guild if I don’t play.

I don’t rent anymore for Guild Brawl because I already have summoners and units I can use. Since I only play in the Bronze league, I don’t worry much about winning because I do win.

I only rent when I think of increasing my rank since my cards don’t work in the higher leagues.

But lately, I haven’t been able to play because I’m busy with affiliate marketing.

Although I miss playing this game, which I’ve been playing for 2 years now, for now, I can only dedicate time to guild wars.

Maybe after a few more months, once I’ve established my affiliate system, I can play again.

If you also want to enjoy playing Splinterlands, you can click my banner with the referral link. You can try the game in free-to-play mode first, but if you want to earn while playing, you need to buy a Spellbook which costs only $10. I’m sure you’ll enjoy this game because I’ve been playing it for over 2 years and I still haven’t gotten tired of it.

banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center