Splinterlands EOS: Upgrading My Reward Cards

image.png

Hello Splinterlands Summoners. It's time once again to spend some Glints on reward chests and upgrade my cards. This season is tougher than the last as competition is more difficult. This is probably because of the reward chests that we get once we rank up in league. This season I managed to achieve Gold II and earned around 400+ SPS and 95k+ Glints.

image.png

Buying Epic Chests

I'll buy 10 epic chests for 75k Glint. I hope that I can level up some of my favorite epic cards this time.

image.png

link to card opening: https://next.splinterlands.com/shop/rewards?t=f8e4b2578179418ee08f50f7b4a06db5110d8abb&ref=logen9f

Not a single Olivia the Brook this time. I'm just missing two copies to level her up to two. I got my first copies of Arachne Weaver though, a nice addition to my Death deck.

Buying Minor Loot Chests

This time I'm going to try my luck on the loot chests. I hope to get at least some rare cards from them. I bought 100 minor chests for 20,000 Glint.

I got some cards including one rare Meriput Slinger and one epic Shock Trooper. The chests also contain a some merits and I now have 5k+ merits. I should be able to buy a lot of Gladius packs after the brawl.

link to card opening: https://next.splinterlands.com/shop/rewards?t=a6eacdeb25eaa161a411888c1d28c696bda7555a&ref=logen9f

Levelling Up Cards

Now, it's time to upgrade some cards.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Season Summary

I enjoyed the game this season. I reached Gold II in the last day and I was able to earn more SPS mostly because of my new guild that performs well in Brawls. I also got enough Glints to buy the chests that I wanted. I"m looking forward to next season for more fun battles and upgrading my deck.

Thank you for reading and have fun playing Splinterlands!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center