SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! GOBLIN PSYCHIC

Goblin.jpg

Hello everyone, This is my first post in, Share your battle weekly challenge. I have been playing splierlands for quite a time and I try to complete my daily quest and also post it on splintertalk. During surfing Splintertalk, I saw this weekly battle challenge with Goblin Psychic. As Goblin Psychic is my favourite card and I usually use it when play with Earth summouner. So, I decided to share my latest battle with this card hope you like it.

Battle slide 1.jpg

As battle was low mana with poison so my obvious pick was GOBLIN PSYCHIC and Screeching Vulture. As Goblin heal the cards with 2 attack and Vulture clear backline cards with increase health on every attack. In low mana my favourite card for tank is Failed Summoner which reflects magic attack with 5 health. As this is poisoned battle so I put Furious Chicken and Mycelic Morphoid in front. Chicken wastes first attack of enemy and Mycelic Morphoid if does not attack first then its thorns do a damage.

Battle slide 2.jpg

I was happy with my team and my only concern was Chain Golem but GOBLIN PSYCHIC took care of that and vulture cleared the backline cards. So I won this battle in round 5.

Battle slide 3.jpg

Battle slide 4.jpg

My Battle Link ------------------
#splinterlands #play2earn #GoblinPsychic

Untitled1.jpg

Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my Dtube Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center