RE: RE: Is Splinterlands a Money Pit?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Splinterlands a Money Pit?

RE: Is Splinterlands a Money Pit?

Personally I think the feeling around the game if very bad, and yes as you said, we already had dark days in the past, but today I read a post of some missing updates, and the truth I think that maybe that, can change things.

First there is the SPS network, the use of Licenses and nodes, something that will be vital for more new users and an additional utility for SPS, on the other hand, we have Phase 2.0 of the lands, this could really change the economy and many other things, new spell cards, plus a bigger artifact economy where SPS and DEC will play a crucial role if you want to explore the lands.

This I think is the most important thing to come and could cause a natural bombshell regarding the game. I've been here a long time, but I hope everything gets better, at least that's what I think, let's see how things flow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now