SL Giveaway - Power Delegation and Hive Basic Income

image.png
Image owned by Hive Basic Income

Hey everyone,

Today's post is a giveaway and reminder that End of Season (EoS) rentals are not a great idea. Rentals can be an option but you'll want to calculate it to figure out if it is worth it. Check out my previous post on this here. Giveaway what, you ask; Your choice between 2 shares of Hive Basic Income or delegation of 10k power for EoS to help you reach your EoS goals.

What is Hive Basic Income (HBI)?


Well I've actually found out about it myself recently but it is effectively this REALLY cool way to increase you base earning rate on all of your posts on Hive. Basically you delegate or send Hive to @steembasicincome and their automated system will upvote your posts forever. It seems like a pretty amazing way to ensure you get some income from all of the time you spend posting your strategies, analysis, and thoughts. You can read more about HBI in their FAQ.

10k Power Delegation


For this delegation I will be lending a Gold Foil Axemaster.

image.png
Imagine owned by Splinterlands

Axemaster is my absolute favorite card and is a must have if you play water decks imo. His high speed and double attack also make him a great Mylor counter.

How to Enter

This is always the good part and what you are really here for. To qualify make sure to follow all of the below steps.

  1. No follow or upvote required. However, I really appreciate it when you do and it is free to do so.
  2. Comment your HIVE username below and designate which reward you would like: HBI or Power Delegation.
  3. Give yourself a compliment. There isn't enough positivity in the world and you deserve it.

Winner is: {@silentwill}


Given End of Season is fast approaching, this giveaway will end in 12 hours. I will be using a random number generator to select the winner and will update here.

@silentwill Congrats on winning I hope this helps you reach your goals.

image.png

image.png

Also since there was soo much interest in HBI I decided to do a second draw for 1 SBI share. As such, @draicor your share should arrive shortly.

image.png

Post Tax

IMG_2817.jpg

Those that follow me are aware I also adhere to the internet tax, ie pet pictures. Today, both of my guys decided to take it easy. That said, Atlas was less than pleased I woke him from his nap and stuck his tongue out at me.

Helpful Details

Monster Curator
For those of you that blog, consider delegating your SPT to @monster-curator for daily SPT payouts. For more information checkout their how-to post here.

Hive Basic Income (HBI)
HBI is effectively an automated curation tool which will upvote your HIVE posts forever. It is an amazing way to ensure you get some income from all of the time you spend teaching others via posting your strategies, analysis, and thoughts. You can read more about HBI in their FAQ.

Support

If you are new to the Crypto space and wish to support Atlas, Nobu, and myself, please utilize the following referral links. You can also support me via Tip directly through Hive or including my name in a HBI purchase.

Exchanges
Coinbase - $10 signup bonus
Bittrex
NFT Games
Splinterlands
Gods Unchained
Exode - 2 free alpha booster packs
Rising Star

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center