RE: RE: Splinterlands: Is This the End of the Road?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands: Is This the End of the Road?

RE: Splinterlands: Is This the End of the Road?

A large percentage of the population have been calling out bots as a detriment to the game for years. They are only just now caring because humans have widely stopped playing due to the bots. They were greedy for far to long and were complacent to get their kickbacks from the bot owners via account sales etc.

I applaud your positivity but I think I am on the 'end times are nigh' boat. I've completely stopped playing the game. I don't enjoy the new set at all, I don't enjoy brawls any more, the game is stale and new development to keep it fresh constantly backfires or is never delivered.

I just want a good TCG yet all that gets focused on is wringing more money out of people. A good TCG would yield more money naturally...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center