Sharing my Battle For weekly challenge using Angelic Mandarin

CARD NAME: ANGELIC MANDARIN
RARITY: RARE
ELEMENT: WATER
ATTACK: RANGE
ABILITIES : TRIAGE, SILENCE

Angelic Mandarin Status

Now that we are aware of Angelic mandarin Ability and status, Let's go on to the battle!

RULES & MANA CAP

MY CARD LINEUP & WHY I PICK THIS CARD

CARDSWHY I PICK THIS CARD?
My Summoner is Selenia sky this is to add range attack for Angelic Mandarin
My front Tank is Djinn chwala from dragon element this is very good for first position because of its Ability "Thorn" when damage by melee monster there's 2 damage
I use this card to add shield for mandarin and protect my cards with 2 armor
I add this range card to use selenia sky range +1 also his ability is blast so its good when he attack he can also damage another enemy card
Another Damager for range xenith archer with range attack
Damager again with range attack good for selenia sky Summoner
Lastly Angelic Mandarin i place this card in last position because of its 6 health in LVL 2 and to make him a meatshield for enemy sneak cards so my middle cards will survive many rounds

Lets go into the Battle

Battle Match lineup👇👇

👉BATTLE LINK TO WATCH👈

OR
Watch it via youtube

Did your strategy work? What will you try differently next time?

My strategy is to optimize the Range attack of Angelic Mandarin that's why i use Summoner with range buff to add damage to his range and add some cards with range attack to add more damage to it also i use dragon cards to make my lineup good.

Do you like ANGELIC MANDARIN? Why or why not?

Yes, because of its health and a low mana card also if i play it on gold i can use his ability of Triage which is good for supporting my back line up cards.

Card Images property of @splinterlands
Blog divider credits for @kyo-gaming
Cropped pictures also credits to Splintercards

Thank you so much for reading all the way to the end🤘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency