Splinterlands Art Contest Week 184! Entry

(revised)

Hi everyone,

Today I will be posting my entry for Splinterlands Art Contest Week 184! using Soulstorm as my inspiration for this AI generated art. Few touches have been added to this final image and will be discussed on this post.

Below is my entry art:

61.jpg

So this is how I created this art. After many attempts of trying to create an AI generated image that resembles more like a soulstorm, I was finally able to generate this image below using the prompt"A mystical purple haunted spirit of magic".

6.png

I then collected all the images' progress and made it into a video slide using phideo.com and uploaded to YT for all to see how this image came to be. See video below

Then, I went to pixlr.com to add a black skull border to the image to give it a bit more of death element then added the text SOULSTORM.

I used the following for this art:
AI art generator: 512x512 Diffusion + CLIP.ipynb from google colab
pixlr.com for editing photo
phideo.com and YT for creating the video

Thanks Splinterlands fam.

Posted using Splintertalk

Posted using Splintertalk

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center