Splinterlands Art Contest Week 314 / Madcap Magus

Hello everyone, I hope all of you are well! This is my submission to the Splinterlands art contest featuring the Earth Element Madcap Magus! Something in his design really captured my attention and since this is the first time I'm making a fan art of him, I wasn't sure how it would work out.

https://next.splinterlands.com/card-detail/513/regular/10/?tab=lore

Here's how I drew it through a series of pictures:

For the background, I just used a lot of custom brushes to draw the mountains, stars, and clouds. (As you can see on the bottom right corner of the picture below)

I'm quite satisfied with the result, I hope you like it as well! And thanks for checking my post! Until next time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center