Splinterlands -- Got A Gold Foil Monster Card In My Last Seasonal Reward.

Hello Everyone,

How are you all? It's been a long time since I have posted any splinterlands post. Today after 7/8 days, I log into this game and claim my seasonal reward.


Screenshot (3).png

As you can see my power is only 7305, the max tier I can reach is BRONZE 1. In this tire I can only get 9 loot chest.

Screenshot (4).png

I was Excited to find out what is waiting for me in these reward boxes. Most of the time, I get LEGENDARY POTION or ALCHEMY POTION or 1/2 common monsters card.

Screenshot (6).png

But in this season I was surprised when I get all these rewards. I got,

  • Total 526 DEC.
  • 1 ALCHEMY POTION.
  • 1 Common monster card "SAND WORM" which is worth of $1.51.
  • Another "SAND WORM" monster card but this one is level 3 Gold Foil which is worth of $28.75.

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━✧❃✧━━━━━━━━━━━━━

Thanks for reading the post to the end. I'll come back with another splinterlands blog again.

If you find my post interesting, please hit the upvote button and leave a comment if you have anything to say about my post.

And if you are interested in my upcoming post, you are always welcome to My Profile

Stay Home, Stay Safe.

GoodBye

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center