Winner & Giveaway #4

card giveaway (3).jpg
Hey everyone! Sorry it took me so long to pick a winner this time. It's been a crazy week! Last time there were 9 entrants, but this one I got 13!

The Rules

  1. Comment something like "I'm in" to join.
  2. Only one comment per account.
  3. I will use a random picker and whoever it chooses will get the card after I announce the winner.

I will pick a winner and announce it in my next post. All of those who took part in this one will be tagged in the next post to see who the winner is. The next post will also have a new giveaway with a new card.

The Winner Will Get This Card:

Screenshot (20).png

The Winner of The Last Giveaway Was:

@akiraymd congratulations!! Your Magma Troll has been sent over!

Thank you to @scfather @emeraldtiger @bulkathos @arc-echo @outwars @dtam @olaf.gui @jhuleader @harharhar @stamato @sparkyontherun @gs1 for participating! Better luck next time!

As I said before, I'm not sure how long I will run these giveaways but I do have 3 more cards set aside for giveaways after this one.

Good luck everyone!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center