My #splinterlands quest-report / Mein #splinterlands Quest-Bericht (ENG/DE)

Hello #splinterlands gamers and hive community

And once again a Chaos Legion Pack as a quest reward

quest-reward.png

And I already thought, there are no more packs as reward in this season 😉

Apart from that it's going the same way as always! I play myself relaxed into the Diamond III league and have no stress at all 😇

Although I'm itching to open a few more packs, I'd rather wait a bit until I have more potions 😉 And in the meantime I also like to take the SPS airdrops more for the "card packs" 😅

Not bad either 😇

But open packs comes in any case and on so many potions I want to wait. So let's see when it is so far 😉

At the moment I can still control myself and collect only once further potions, packs and cards 😉

Have a nice day

@jamesbattler sends his regards

And do not forget!

!!! The whole life is a miracle !!!

balken01.jpg

DE-Version

balken01.jpg

Hallo liebe #splinterlands Gamer und Hive Community

Und mal wieder ein Chaos Legion Pack als Quest-Belohnung

quest-reward.png

Und ich dachte schon, es gibt in dieser Season keine Packs mehr als Belohnung 😉

Ansonsten läuft es bei mir wieder so wie immer! Ich spiele mich ganz entspannt in die Diamond III Liga und habe dabei überhaupt keinen Stress 😇

Obwohl es mich mega in den Fingern juckt noch ein paar Packs zu öffnen, warte ich lieber noch ein wenig ab, bis ich mehr Tränke habe ;-) Und in der Zwischenzeit nehme ich auch gerne die SPS-Airdrops mehr für die „Card Packs“ mit 😉

Auch nicht schlecht😇

Aber Packs öffnen kommt auf jeden Fall noch und auf so viele Tränke will ich dann aber auch nicht warten. Also mal sehen wann es soweit ist 😅

Im Moment kann ich mich noch beherrschen und sammle erst ein mal weiter Tränke, Packs und Karten 😉

Habt noch einen schönen Tag

Liebe Grüße von @jamesbattler

Und nicht vergessen!

!!! Das ganze Leben ist ein Wunder !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments