MARCH 15th 2022 | End of Season Rewards, Delegations, and Giveaways! "Pelacor Galore"

Peakd  Hive Thumbnails (3).png

Website | White Paper | Discord | Hive Blog | My Referral


My EoS Rewards Posts are back! For those of you who have been around since the beginning, you know what that means: I'll be posting more consistently about my Seasonal Rewards, and of course, that means MORE Giveaways, with my Referral Giveaways and Delegations returning, and my Seasonal Giveaways returning!

That's right, even more Rewards for Referrals, even more rewards for EVERYBODY!

It's not too late to join via my Referrals, which will be rewarded forever with Giveaway Entries, Delegations, and Entries into my normal giveaways as well!

SPLSPSDivider.png

Season Rewards | March 15th 2022

Jakkal Rewards (Silver I, Rank 225)

image.png

This isn't bad, actually, with multiple rares, a >50% Ratio of Cards, and that 400 DEC, I am at least satisfied with this season. It's, of course, not the party I was hoping for, but it still pretty much equates to getting the DEC/CP for a Legendary or a GF, so it's not absolutely awful.

Lots of Dragons is always a plus... I think a Twilight Basilisk is going into the Giveaways!

I'm also taking a second to note my progress here: I am now an account that can reach the Top 250 in the Silver Leaderboard with almost zero rentals and no cards at Max Silver. A few months ago, I couldn't even hit Top 300 WITH Rentals, so this is a big thing for me >:D

I have also recently been accumulating more SPS, and am happy to say that I will be joining a good number of big Tournaments soon, as I had previously been locked out of many due to the recent SPS Staking cost changes. This prevented me from renting for other, smaller tournaments as it simply wasn't very profitable without too much risk. Now, I may be renting and playing more tournaments again >:D Watch out.

SPLSPSDivider.png

JakkalReborn Rewards (Silver III)

image.png

My alt account, which I plan to have play in Bronze or Silver as soon as my main account grows to a new league, for now, this account has about 15k Power, allowing it to play in Silver 3 for increased Rewards and (hopefully) CL Packs: No luck so far on those packs.

Pelacor, Galore, this is another fairly decent set of rewards actually, as I have a >50% Ratio of Cards, and I received 316 DEC here... It's not much, but it adds up to about a Legendary or GF in terms of DEC/CP as well, so it could definitely be worse.

Pelacor Galore means a Pelacor might be in your future below ;P JK, it definitely DOES mean that, there's gunna be a Pelacor Bandit Giveaway for both my Referrals and everybody!

SPLSPSDivider.png

Jakkal-SPT Rewards (Bronze II)

image.png

I'm sad that Jakkal-SPT's debut season didn't have anything special in it, but I'm not actually too disappointed: 2 Rares is an excellent set of pulls in Bronze II, where card pull rates are so low.

You guys may be able to guess but Jakkal-SPT was made for a very specific purpose, coming soon, I will be making a post on it as soon as it's setup, but for those of you who read my content, you're getting a sneak-peek into my future Curation Project movements. ;P

Due to this, Jakkal-SPT will not be contributing a prize, while it works on building CP. Current target is 15K CP before I will start throwing in a card from its rewards.

SPLSPSDivider.png

Season Giveaway | March 15th 2022

Giveaway for EVERYBODY | Dragons and Bandits

Here are some giveaways for my wonderful Followers, Commenters, and Referrals to enter: You do NOT need to follow, tip, or do anything other than Comment, however, all of these are HUGELY appreciated and help me continue to do what I am doing.

One lucky winner will be receiving a RARE Card, TWILIGHT BASILISK

This is a decent 4 Mana Dragon Card that can be played in Position 2, best of all, he gains +1 Melee at Level 2, making him a great choice of a card to upgrade for a Bronze-Low Silver player looking to expand their Position 2 Monsters and get a bit more damage in.

Twilight Dragon is best in Little League, Equalizer, and Melee Only

For higher level Players, at Gold Level Twilight Basilisk gains access to a nasty Stun ability, becoming an obnoxiously powerful card that can stun lock your opponent in Little League and in Low Mana.


Next up, another lucky winner will be receiving a COMMON Card, a PELACOR BANDIT

This is a great Water Splinter card with access to Sneak and Flying for only 3 Mana. Paired with Kelya, Bandit is an annoying card to deal with, and ideal for Silver players, as he gains +1 Melee at Level 4. Pairing this with a card like Demented Shark can be devastating.

Pelacor Bandit is best in Earthquake, Melee Only, Unprotected, and Equalizer

For higher level Players, Pelacor Bandit gets a great Damage and Speed to Mana ratio, and makes for a killer Sneak attack card, especially when paired with Sabre Shark for double the carnage.


This is a giveaway I do for EVERYBODY! If you want to see more giveaways, and love giveaways, give me a follow and consider upvoting! In order to enter, you simply have to comment on this post be sure to include your in-game name! You DO NOT need to upvote, but they are appreciated <3
This giveaway will be chosen after 1 Week and will be randomly chosen from those who commented! Remember that all referrals are entered automatically.

There are a few rules:

  • Comment with your IGN
  • Do not enter with multiple accounts!
  • Have Fun!

Upvotes, Tipping, and Following are NOT Required, but will help me to continue doing what I'm doing and adding in new ways for you guys to earn cards in my different posts!

SPLSPSDivider.png

FREE CARD Giveaway for Referred Members | Pelacor Galore

I ALSO have a giveaway every season for my referrals,you can become one here and get access to the next giveaway like this, which is done every season! These cards will be somewhat small initially, but will grow and become bigger and more plentiful rewards as I grow! This month's card is Pelacor Bandit as well, I will be giving away 3 of them

Winners: @kyuki, @ramisoboh , and @voidcaller have all received a Pelacor Bandit, Congratulations!

SPLSPSDivider.png

FREE Card Delegation Giveaway for Referred Members | The Golden Shark

As usual, I have a special delegation every season for my referrals, you can become one here and get access to this giveaway, which is done every season! These will be some of the cooler cards in my collection, and I'll delegate them to you, for free, for an entire season! This season, I will be delegating: GF Demented Shark until this post pays out in 1 Week

That's right, I mentioned Pelacor Bandit being pretty crazy with a Demented Shark, so somebody's going to have fun empowering their little Pelacor Bandit!

Winner: @hapmoon Congratulations and enjoy the week with Gold Sharky

SPLSPSDivider.png

Ongoing Giveaways

Wanna get in on more giveaways? Check out these giveaways below which are also running concurrently! Check back frequently! I'll always be running some kind of giveaway so give me a follow if you wanna see that sort of stuff!

Check out my Splinterlands Share Your Battle with a Carrion Shade Giveaway here

Check out my Gladius Pack Giveaway here

Looking for a Rising Star giveaway? Win a Djembe here!

Wanna get in on dCrops as well? Win some Wheat here!

image.png

𝕊𝕚𝕘𝕟 𝕌𝕡 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕊𝕡𝕝𝕚𝕟𝕥𝕖𝕣𝕝𝕒𝕟𝕕𝕤 𝕟𝕠𝕨!

Website | White Paper | Discord | Hive Blog | My Referral

Wanna collect these and MANY more cards? buy the Chaos Legion Packs and join me in Chaos Legion today! Protect Splinterlands!

if you use my link, here:
https://splinterlands.com?ref=jakkal
I'll send you 100 DEC when you sign up and get a spellbook, (as long as you show up as referred) which should help you get started via renting! Also, feel free to message me, I can answer any questions, give tips, etc.

You will also be entered into these giveaways, raffles, and all SPL related giveaways forever!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency