Selling My Splinterlands Assets: A Difficult Decision

Selling My Splinterlands Assets: A Difficult Decision

image.png

Life has a way of throwing unexpected curveballs, and I find myself in a situation I never thought I'd face. Due to recent financial hardships, I've made the tough decision to liquidate my Splinterlands card holdings and other assets. It's a choice between selling and eating, or not selling and going hungry. As you can imagine, I'm deeply saddened by this turn of events, but sometimes we have to make difficult choices to survive.

What's Included in This Package

I'm offering all my non-soulbound cards and lands as a complete package. Here's a breakdown of what's included:

Card Collection:

  • Total Value: $1,099.78 (List Prices) / $888.53 (Market Prices)
  • Collection Power: 401,200 CP (Burn Value)
  • Production Points: 126,742 PP

Rental Revenue:

  • 38.440 DEC/day out of 59.072 DEC/day listed
  • 2.96% yearly ROA

Land Assets:

image.png

Additional Assets:

  • Approximately 33,358.071 SPS (currently in power-down mode)
  • 75.108 vouchers

Asking Price

I'm asking $2,000 USD for the entire package. This offers a great opportunity for someone looking to quickly build their Splinterlands portfolio.

A Note to Potential Buyers

While this sale is born out of necessity, I want to assure potential buyers that these assets have been carefully curated and maintained. The rental setup provides a steady income stream, and the developed land offers unique production capabilities. This package presents a valuable opportunity for both new and experienced Splinterlands players.

How to Proceed

If you're interested in purchasing this package or have any questions, please send me a DM on discord @733t or post below with a way to contact you. I'm open to discussing the details and can provide more information as needed.

I appreciate your understanding during this difficult time. Thank you for considering my offer, and I hope these assets will find a good home where they'll continue to be valued and enjoyed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center