Blackmoor Trickster | Splinterlands Art Contest Week 294

Greetings To All Readers!!

Image desgined by author using Canva.

_________________________________________

☘️ Welcome to my blog Everyone.☘️

_________________________________________

Hello Splinterlands Community!!!
Weekend is an opportunity to be creative and productive for me. My tough routine at work failed me to submit my entry for Splinterlands Art Contest Round 293 but I am so excited that I am able to submit my entry in contest round 294. Without much Ado let's begin it 👇

This is my entry to Splinterlands Art Contest Week 294 👇 :

Images by Author



Image Source

Things That I Used To Draw :

  • Lead Pencil
  • A4 Size White Paper
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener

Blackmoor Trickster is the Earth based monster that is known for his powerful abilities and strength in the battlefield. Blackmoor Trickster has ability to fly and hit enemy in the battlefield. In Blackmoor Trickster I felt a jolly boy behind the face of monster that's why I draw it according to my own imagination.

I started drawing character at around 6 : 00 am today because I am used to waking up early in the weekdays to reach at work on time. It took me around half hour to complete the sketch. I made some changes while drawing eyes, nose and lips. After spending much time I was able to get satisfying facial expressions.

This look is captured after exporting drawing on IbisPaint X and highlighting it with pen.

Coloring is my favorite part in hand drawing and digital art. I keep playing with the colors and I realized I am not good at sharing colors. I tried to color hair of Blackmore Trickster with hair brush but couldn't.

This was the final look of Blackmoor Trickster.

I'm a beginner and learning digital art. I hope I would keep improving my work.

If you want to know more about Splinterlands Art Contest Week 294 visit here

I hope you will like my work. I would be grateful for your encouraging words in the comments sections. Your suggestions, advices and recommendations are warmly welcome 🤗.

That's all for today's blog......

_________________________________________

Thank You For Reading My Blog

_________________________________________

Please don't forget to upvote, reblog, comment and subscribe.

_________________________________________

This is 100% Original Content.

Images used in this picture are designed by author otherwise source and credited.

________________________________________

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments