Become a Member + Support the Channel | Splinterlands

In this video I introduce my new members page, the costs and benefits as well as the reason for why I am offering this now. I never expected this channel to take off like it has, but now that we are here, I am truly beginning to imagine how I might turn this pastime into a full-time. With your help that dream moves a little closer to reality.

Regardless of membership, please know, my daily quality content will continue as usual. Membership is NOT required here. However, if you think I am offering you a unique value, then your support is greatly appreciated.

We will have three tiers of support, and the benefits will include, membership badges, unique emojis, private LIVEs and even collaborative coaching videos where I analyze and advise you on your deck building or ranked gameplay.

As always, thank you for your time and attention. Have an amazing day and God bless.

YouTube Members ONLY CONTENT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center