Sprinterlands: Water Colour Art of Giant Roc.

Hello beautiful people,
This is @im-groot. Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty. I'm also well.

I'm new in @Hive. So I had a lot to learn. I can do art. So I was missing out on the art community. I noticed the @sprinterlands community. I already knew about this game. There is an art contest centered on games in this community. One #social media challenge is another #art #contest. So I took the last couple of days to make a card art of sprinterlands. It's a little bigger. So it took a long time. I will explain each step.

Sprinterlands is a popular game. Many of my acquaintances play this game. I know from them about this game. Through this art I will participate in art contests and social media contests. My social media id is Twitter

This is my first post on the art of sprinterland. I will highlight every step of my art here. I'm posting this drawing to join the #"weekly art contest" arranged by @splinerlands.

This card is a card from Sprinterland. The name of this card is Giant Roc.

Sprinterlands Art Contest
Art of Giant Roc

Used Tools:

  • I used Art paper and staedtler pencil 2B,
    staedtler pencil-4B to complete this drawing.
    Colour - Water Colour ๐ŸŽจ

1st Step_

Let's do structural work first. Draw an interface lightly. Then I erased the table. Then draw its complete structure.

IMG_20220326_115942.jpg

2nd Step

I made the structure bold this time. Then the preparation of the color.

IMG_20220326_122029.jpg

3rd Step

I took water color for coloring. I started working on the wings. Then slowly do the rest of the work.

IMG_20220326_124955.jpg

4th Step

I completed the wing work with different colors. Then the last work is left to be done.

IMG_20220326_124955.jpg

Final Look

In the last step, I noticed that if you add a little more color in any place, it will look beautiful. That's how I did it. The color of the elephant made me a little confused. However, excellently finished.

IMG_20220327_075442.jpg

Hay, thanks for your valuable time ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center