This content got low rating by people.

GOT MY FIRST LEGENDARY CARD

img_7546.png

when a cruel , cold-hearted battle began on my SPLINTERLANDS journey. i didn’t stop battling with other splinterer who got strong and expensive cards. i lost many times but i didn’t stop. and at the end of season. even i didn’t recognize this splinterlands until i get a legendary cards and it costs $55 bucks. and i directly sell it to market , swap my dec to sps and stake it.

right now my staking profited 1 sps everyday without doing anything. but for me i didn’t my journey and continue fighting to earn dec and buy AZMARE DICE again but when i check it on the shop it’s SOLD OUT already

img_7558.png

but nothing we can do about that im currently happy to my sps staking it’s not large amount of sps but little by little it will grow

img_7507.png

to splinterlands team keep it up and thanks for having fun.

img_7469.jpg

if you’re interested to splinterlands kindly
appreciated if you use my referral link thank you

https://splinterlands.com?ref=ilap

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center