Collection - Future plans

Pack Opening CL ok.jpg

Hello guys and gals! Im here to give you all a little tour of my Splinterlands account.

Im pretty close but still a little far away of maxing my Chaos Legion collection to the Silver level. Mostly missing the legendaries and epics. Here is a list of them and how many BCX im missing for each one.

image.png

I started entering tournaments and playing brawls for my guild. Also, i have around 5500 SPS staked in game and around $800 in the DEC/HIVE pool that bring in some passive SPS. A part of my collection is up for rent and brings in from 10-25 DEC per day. I mostly use a bot to play the WILD ranked game so I also earn a little form there, although Im more interested in the reward cards.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

My plan is to use all the SPS and DEC to slowly upgrade all my cards to the Silver level cap. Its going to take time and effort beacause some legendaries are expensive, specially the summoners.

Why do this? Well, my plan is to be more active during the season. This means stop using the bot and start playing in modern. Honestly I would like to fight for the top 50-100 spots on the leaderboard. Hopefully one day reach the top 25 so I can earn some extra DEC to spend on cards or maybe to stake more SPS to increase my rewards.

Ill be posting once a week or maybe twice a month if there is nothing interesting that happened.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center