Season Rewards

th 4.jpeg

Hi guys!!! Wassup there!!! And welcome to my 3rd blog,I was hoping that you get a better rewards in this season than mine.

Jus want to share my rewards in this end if season.

Screenshot_20211031121837.jpgScreenshot_20211031121824.jpgScreenshot_20211031121830.jpg

I know guys,i know its so embarrassing,im so unlucky... At first my heart is totally broke.

I spent too much DEC for renting a card, yey, i was renting a cards and ill make a blog for renting cards maybe its my next blog.

And now ill moving on, maybe nxt season will give me some better rewards,it was fun playing splinterlands.

Thanks a million times for supporting me guys, you know who you are,happy gaming guys,and congrats who pulled some legendary cards. See you,until in my next blog, bye! Peace!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now