Free to play splinterlands prt 6 and pushing for bronze 2

So day 11 and 12 of my free to play splinterlands journey and its been a ok few days

images copy.jpg

Two more chaos cards in the last few days the Pelacor Mercenary i already had a copy so i just combined them but Venari Heatsmith is a new card for my deck

I had the water quest today and got some great high mana number matches which put me on a 4 match win streak and had pushed me with 100 points of bronze two with only a few days of the season left my power is only 80 so a card rental will be needed but i have 11 DEC so that wont be a problem.

Also i said this free to play account any money i make from blogging on here will be used on the account as i still feel this makes it free to play as i havent added any of my own money. And a blog post on Hive from 6 days ago has made $4.$$ so i will have just over a $1 coming into my hive wallet later today so i may grab a card or two

Screenshot 20210928 at 13.47.56.png

So this is my balance in SPS and DEC

Screenshot 20210928 at 13.50.05.png

So after Twelve days playing my new account is worth -$8.56 (gotta include the $10 spellbook in this challange)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center