I wish I bought more SPS

ChaosLegion.png

Chaos Legion will release within a few hours and I wish I had a lot of SPS staked.

How much SPS do I need to stake to win the vouchers?

I never knew something like a tool to calculate how much vouchers I can get until I read a post about Chaos Legion Presale by @libertycrypto27.

Vouceher.jpg

According to the calculation, I will only be having one Pre-sale voucher after 30 days? It was an estimated calculation, if the total amount of SPS tokens staked increase during the presale the amount of Voucher tokens received will decrease.

So what's next?

Am I going to stake more SPS or just buy the cards? I'm at lost now. Maybe I can just spend more time playing and posting here. Hopefully this game will get more attention than Axie Infinity.


Interested to play Splinterlands?

20211017 6.png

Come and register with my affliate link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now