This COMBO its broken

In this post I am going to talk about a combination in the plant splinter with which you will be able to win almost every game in low leagues.

Most important of all, you will only need to rent 2 cards that have a total value of 17 mana. (Kron the Undying) & (Scarred Llama Mage)

Kron the Undying.png Scarred Llama Mage.png

These two cards combined are unstoppable and you will most likely win 90% of the battles in lower leagues due to the fact that these two characters together have certain buffs that together are practically unstoppable.

Here are a couple of screenshots explaining how this combination works:

1.PNG
(Image at the beginning of the battle)
2.PNG
(In this image it looks like I'm going to lose but I start to come back with the buff of the last character standing.)
3.PNG
(Image of the end of the battle)

I hope you liked my post.
Have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center