The bot game#hamsterkombat


Hello everyone I'm new and my name is James, I really appreciate you all here for coming around, let me introduce myself and my arm here at hive with HamsterKombat update.
Here is the story of HamsterKombatupdate I represent here on hive blockchain.
One faithful day I got an invite from a friend of mine, who happened to have received updates of HamsterKombat from a friend too.
**Hi dear don't miss this update I just invite you to register and claim a spot before the launch of the projects ** with link to join the project, trust me I need to verify this information, I went ahead to browse through the internet for proper information about this project and I got a good response that interest me about the airdrop.

**"Hi username ! This is Hamster Kombat 🐹 We're just starting out, but already know for sure that we’re gonna be listed! And pretty soon 😏
You are now the director of a crypto exchange!
Tap on the screen, develop your business and earn coins.
And if you get your friends to join you, together, you'll build a cool business and earn more coins 😎

Say thank you to your inviter and accept your gift β€” 5000 coins 😌"**

This was a sweet dreams I love to accept with much interest to see what this project is all about, trust me when I said it's a game kind of project, that is so adorable and adaptability with telegram.
When I opened the bot is was interesting and interactive session with the bot at first use.
I just fall in love with the game graphics interphase.


NOW FROM YOUR TELEGRAM
After opening the bot it took me directly to the playground were I need to complete levels and upgrade to earn as a CEO.
Beautiful aspect of the game is the levels.
*Here is the rules of the game according to the creator and airdrop.

How to play Hamster Kombat ⚑️

.https://t.me/hamsTer_kombat_bot/start?startapp=kentId1306899664

"πŸ’° Tap to earn

  • Tap the screen and collect coins.

⛏ Mine

  • Upgrade cards that will give you passive income opportunities.

⏰ Profit per hour

  • The exchange will work for you on its own, even when you are not in the game for 3 hours.
    Then you need to log in to the game again.

πŸ“ˆ LVL

  • The more coins you have on your balance, the higher the level of your exchange is and the faster you can earn more coins.

πŸ‘₯ Friends

  • Invite your friends and you’ll get bonuses. Help a friend move to the next leagues and you'll get even more bonuses.

πŸͺ™ Token listing
At the end of the season, a token will be released and distributed among the players.
Dates will be announced in our announcement channel. Stay tuned!"

This was the first introduction before I click on play now
NOW ONCE YOU OPEN THE GAME

  • There different levels

Everything about this game is fun and very much interested.

MY POSITIVE VIBES FOR THIS GAME HAS BEEN MY MOTIVATION TO BRING THE UPDATES HERE.
so on this page I will be sharing my experiences with the application and the gameplay with different fun and educational topics from this amazing HamsterKombat bot playing game.
More details will be droped here. Stay tuned and thank you for reading this post. I'm here to help and contribute to the growth of @hive blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now