My Splinterlands progress and Giveaway #19

Hello 👋 fellow Splinterlands Player,

Welcome to another weekend of Splinterlands progress and Giveaway


Splinterlands

Season Progress

I was able to finish the last season in 🥈Silver 2 thanks to 10K power delgation from my #hivepizza guild member @theacks, Thanks a lot! 👍👍👍

My #EOS rewards : 2 Rare Naga Assassin , 7 common cards, 35 DECs and 1 each of Legendary and Alchemy potions - nothing extraordinary but not bad either

image.png

Quests rewards so far this week

  • One common Pelacor Conjurer 👍 not bad for 1st quest of season in 🥉Bronze league
    image.png
  • Just potions for next 3 quests ☹️☹️
    image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Chaos Legion Pack opening

  • One pack : 1 Epic Forgotten One, 1 Rare Scavo Firebolt and 3 Commons - $2.59 value as per PeakMonsters less than the cost of pack ☹️☹️

    Chaos Legion Pack Open

  • Second One : 1 Rare Molten Ash Golem and 4 common cards - 😂$0.50😂 value as per PeakMonsters - luck not at all on my side 🙁

    Chaos Legion Pack Open


Gladius Pack Opening

From the accumulated merits got 1 Gladius pack and had better luck 🙂 with opening than Chaos legions packs above

Gladius Pack Open

I am hearing from my #HivePizza guild members that Captain Katie is quite good and powerful card and hopefully we will be able to soon upgrades the barrack soon so we can use these ⚔️Gladiator⚔️ cards

image.png

HivePizza Guild P3

Our #HivePizza 3 Guild took 🥈2nd Place wining 23 crowns. I rented around 250 Dec worth of cards for my Silver Untamed fray in this brawl but results were not great (2W👍 3L👎) for (but better than last time) and I got around 1000 Merits, will be buying more gladiator packs soon.

Guild Brawl Rank


Brawls Report

  • Battle 1 : Lost👎 - completely overpowered by opponents levelled up cards
    image.png
  • Battle 2 : Win👍 - Both me and opponent used Earth Summoner Scarred Llama Mage for Reverse Speed and Up close and Personal rulesets, Chain Golem acted as good tank in the front, having War Chang in second position added extra help due to his 1 range damage and Elven Defender at the end of the line helped taking damage from Opponent's Goblin Thief's snipe attacks

    image.png

  • Battle 3 : Lost👎 - Opponent's Gladiator card took out 2 of my cards in first couple of round itself which proved disastrous for me at the end

    image.png

  • Battle 4 : Lost👎 - I would say it was my mistake as effect of Noxius Fumes ruleset made me loose and opponent had better card Dark Ha'on

    image.png

  • Battle 5 : Win👍 - The win for this one was for purely having Kron the Undying (finally renting it was worth I guess) and Last Stand ability given by Scarred Llama Mage (won both ones with Llama so this will be always on to be rented list 🙂)

    image.png

image.png

Liquidity Pools

This week also had some cards sales so doubled❗❗ my position to 0.004% 😁😁

Liquidity Pool Position

Increase in SPS airdrop points and for first time I have daily airdrop of more than 2 SPS 😃

SPS Airdrop Points

sp_divider.gif

🎉🎉Giveaway #19🎉🎉

For last couple of giveaways since it was only 1 pack we had only 1 winner this time I thought it will be better to have more winners so I will be giving away all the 10 cards from my 2 chaos legion packed open above
Giveaway #19 Prizes

Cards List

  • 🥇Epic icon_element_fire_2.png Fire Card - Forgotten One 👿
  • 🥈Rare icon_element_fire_2.png Fire Cards - Scavo Firebolt ⚡, Molten Ash Golem🌋
  • 🥉Common Cards -
    icon_element_death_2.png Death : Riftwing 🦋, Crypt Beetle 🐞
    icon_element_earth_2.png Earth : Venari Knifer🗡️
    icon_element_water_2.png Water Card : Deeplurker 🐬
    icon_element_fire_2.png Fire : Radiated Scorcher 🔥
    icon_element_life_2.png Life : Chaos Knight 🛡️
    icon_element_neutral.png Neutral : Disintegrator 💣

sp_divider.gif

Giveaway Participation

  • 💬Comment: 💬Comment is must for participation and should mention your ingame username if different

  • 📢Reblogs and 💙Upvotes, tips like !PIZZA🍕, !LUV❤️, !LOLz😆, !Beer🍻 and other , Sharing the post on social networks are appreciated but not must for participation

  • Multiple comments - Multiple comments from same account (or for same game account) will be not considered in the draw

  • Participants will be automatically added to the ping list for next giveaway comment (see my first comment below) if you do not want to be pinged please specify the same in your comment

Winner for giveaways will be picked up over the weekend and all entries before I close the giveaway will be valid.


🚷Rules to claim prize🚷

  • To avoid sending the prizes to Non-Human (bots), Winners will need to acknowledge the winning within 48 hours of results by either commenting on winner announcement post or messaging me on Discord or twitter.
  • In case of non response from your side, it will be assumed you are not interested in receiving the prize

sp_divider.gif

🏆Winners of Giveaway #18🏆

  • 🏅 Chaos Legion Pack goes to @nyinyiwin , Congrats!!! 👏🎉
    image.png

As mentioned in rules winner please acknowledge your winnings by posting a comment below or by contacting me on Discord or Twitter within next 48 hours.

Also will appreciate if you can share with everybody here what you got from the pack.

image.png

Splinterlands Banner

Promotion

In addition for the new players to Splinterlands if you sign up with my referral link and complete the spellbook purchase, I will send you 75 DEC in game which should help you get started by renting some cards and building up your teams

Follow me on Twitter or here to keep up to date on my giveaway posts

image.png

#HivePizza Guild

If you play Splinterlands and are looking for a Guild stop by at PIZZA Discord and check with the team there we have 3 guilds for hardcore to casual players

For a chance to win some Pizza🍕 Tokens and Steam Game Key check out my Pizza Giveaway #7

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
148 Comments
Ecency