Powercurves at work, getting >2400 rating with only LVL1 monsters!

I assembled the magic monster line-up with monsters all above the power curve according to to all the powercurves i made and :

My battle versus a compairable +1 magic nature and the best tank with void:

It’s a win! I got “lucky” the heal from the goblin didn’t go off.
The sneaky goblin is fully negated by the armor and shield in the back line. I love it when a plan comes together!

Battle scores:

  • Tanks shined thru the whole battle and soaked it, The scores are off the chart >10.
  • Ice pixy dished out some damage, for only 2 mana she did a great job.
  • Torrent fiend took one shot, which for 0 mana is just nice. (but he takes up one spot, so if it ain’t free, it ain’t cheap.)
  • Armorsmith was redundant, it would be way better to replace this with a 2 magic damage dealer (e.g. Magi of Chaos).

This wasn't a fluke, within 10 games i only got 1 loss.
I played quite some games my rating shot up until 2419!

I don't think this is the perfect line-up, but i do think it is good!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center